Join AWS | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
AWS Headquarters
Association of Women Surgeons Headquarters

Association of Women Surgeons
225 W. Wacker Drive
Suite 650
Chicago, Illinois 60606

phone: 312.224.2575
fax: 312.265.2908
info@womensurgeons.org

Staff

Administration & Operations

Michelle Goldberg
Executive Director

312.265.3743
mgoldberg@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Governance, Membership

Staff Liaison to:
Council, Board of Trustees, Nominations Committee, Finance & Business Task Force
Margaret Bengtson
Senior Account Manager

312.265.3735
mbengtson@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Admin, Governance, Membership

Staff Liaison to:
Clinical Practice Committee, Grants & Fellowship Committee, Awards Committee (Foundation)
Daniel Garrett, CAE
Fundraising Advisor

312.265.3735
dgarrett@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Foundation

Membership Services

Jim Weinland
Director of Membership Services

312.981.6782
jweinland@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Membership Development, Member Services

Staff Liaison to:
Member Services Committee, Residents & Fellows Committee, Medical Student Committee
Spenser Davis
Account Associate

312.265.2909
sdavis@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Membership Development, Member Services

Meetings & Education

Rachel Dillion, CMP
Senior Director of Meetings and Education

312.981.6776
rdillion@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings

Staff Liaison to:
Conference Committee
Moira Twitty
Director of Education

312.981.6774
mtwitty@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings & Education

Staff Liaison to:
Conference Committee
Michelle Suarez, CMP
Meetings Manager

312.981.6784
msuarez@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings & Education
Emma Day
Education Coordinator

312.265.3749
eday@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings & Education
Bree Angelo
Meetings Coordinator

312.265.2996
bangelo@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Meetings & Education

Marketing & Communications

Jean Bean
Director, Marketing & Communications

312.265.2215
jbean@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications

Staff Liaison to:
Communications Committee, (Social Media Sub Committee), Publications Committee, (AJS Editorial Board)
Tom Radde
Manager, Digital Marketing

312.265.3733
tradde@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications
Joy Merten
Marketing Coordinator

312.471.6708
jmerten@thesentergroup.com

Service Areas:
Marketing & Communications