Join AWS | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Institutional Membership

AWS provides all of the benefits for residents at a discounted group rate for universities and hospital systems. This allows groups to support residents within their own environment through AWS community, networking, education and mentorship.

Membership is available per institution. Each membership runs from August 1 through July 31 and includes an unlimited number of AWS memberships for the residents enrolled in your residency program, advertising on the web site for faculty positions, and all other AWS member benefits. The faculty sponsor receives a one-year membership (for an additional, reduced rate cost). All other Regular Membership benefits apply to the faculty sponsor’s membership.

Annual Institutional Membership Pricing:

  • 1-20 Residents- $500
  • 21-40 Residents- $750
  • 41+ Residents- $1,250

Current List of Institutional Members

  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (Boston, MA)
  • Brigham and Women’s Hospital (Boston, MA)
  • Cleveland Clinic Foundation (Cleveland, OH)
  • Dartmouth – Hitchcock Medical Center (Labanon, NH)
  • Duke University Health System (Raleigh, NC)
  • Eastern Virginia Medical School (Norfolk, VA)
  • Iowa Methodist Medical Center – Unity Point Health (Des Moines, IA)
  • Lehigh Valley Health Network (Allentown, PA)
  • Louisiana State University Medical School (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • Loyola University Medical Center (Maywood, IL)
  • Massachusetts General Hospital (Boston, MA)
  • Monmout Medical Center (Long Branch, NJ)
  • Montefiore Medical Center (Bronx, NY)
  • New York Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medical Center (New York, NY)
  • Pinnacle Health Hospitals (Harrisburg, PA)
  • Rutgers New Jersey Medical School (Newark, NJ)
  • Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School (New Brunswick, NJ)
  • Southern Illinois University School of Medicine (Springfield, IL)
  • Stanford University Medical Center (Stanford, CA)
  • Temple University Hospital (Philadelphia, PA)
  • The Ohio State University (Columbus, OH)
  • University at Buffalo (Buffalo, NY)
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham (Birmingham, AL)
  • University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ)
  • University of California – Davis (Sacramento, CA)
  • University of Louisville (Louisville, KY)
  • University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN)
  • University of Mississippi Medical Center (Jackson, MS)
  • University of North Carolina (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • University of Oklahoma College of Medicine (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • University of Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • University of Rochester (Rochester, NY)
  • University of Tennessee College of Medicine (Chattanooga, TN)
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison (Madison, WI)
  • Washington University in St. Louis (St. Louis, MO)
  • Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine (Dayton, OH)

Become an Institutional Member Today

Get all the details you need on our How to Start an Institutional Membership.