Join AWS | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Kim Ephgrave Visiting Professor Award


2017 – Ann Rogers, MD, FACS
Host site: Houston Methodist Hospital

2016 – Dr. Marie Crandall, MD, MPH, FACS
Host site: East Carolina University

2016 – Dr. Sharon L. Stein, MD, FACS, FASCRS
Host site: University of Alabama Birmingham

2015 – Dr. Anees Chagpar, MD, FACS
Host site: The Ohio State University

2015 – Dr. Carla Pugh, MD, PhD, FACS
Host site: The University of Oklahoma

2014 – Dr. Amalia Cochran, MD, FACS, FCCM
Host: Washington University

2014 – Dr. Sareh Parangi, MD, FACS 
Host: Tulane University

2013 – Betsy Tuttle-Newhall, MD, FACS 
Host:  The Cleveland Clinic

2013 – Carmen C. Solorzano, MD, FACS 
Host:  Gundersen Health Systems in Wisconsin

2012 – Carol Scott-Conner MD, PhD, MBA, FACS 
Host:  University of South Carolina

2012 – Martha A. Zeiger MD, FACS, FACE 
Host:  Massachusetts General Hospital

2011Mary A. Hooks, MD, MBA, FACS 
Host:  Emory University in Atlanta

2010 – Therese M. Duane, MD, FACS 
Host:  University of Arizona

2010 – Catherine Marie Wittgen, MD, FACS 
Host:  University of Wisconsin

2009 – Karen J. Brasel, MD, MPH
Host:  Louisiana State University

2008 – Margaret Dunn, MD, FACS
Host: University of Connecticut

2008 – Pamela Lipsett, MD, FACS, FCCM
Host: University of California, Davis

2007 – Linda Phillips, MD, FACS
Host: New York Presbyterian Hospital

2006 – Mary McCarthy, MD, FACS
Host: University of Texas, Houston

2005 – Nancy Harthun, MD, FACS
Host: The Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

2005 – Kathryn Spanknebel, MD
Host: Tufts New England Medical Center, Boston, MA

2004 – Amy Friedman, MD
Host: Medical College of Georgia

2004 – Rosemary Duda, MD, MPH
Host: University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston

2003 – Leslie Kohman, MD
Host: – University of Hawaii, John A. Burns School of Medicine

2003 – Myriam Curet, MD, FACS
Host: – University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

2002 – Susan Mackinnon, MD, FACS
Host: – Northwestern University, The Feinberg School of Medicine

2002 – Margaret Kemeny, MD, FACS
Host: – Duke University Medical Center

2001 – Julie Ann Freischlag, MD
Host: – University of Louisville