Awards Dinner Table Sponsors


Show Your Support for Women Surgeons at the AWSF Awards Dinner on Monday, October 6

Location TBA

Hosted by the American College of Surgeons' Women in Surgery Committee (WiSC), the complimentary Women in Surgery Cocktail Reception will take place from 6:00 to 7:30pm in advance of the dinner.

Special invite to international women surgeons from 5:30 - 6:00pm.

Table sponsorship contributions support the AWS Foundation mission and the AWS Conference.
Table purchases, minus the cost of dinner, are tax deductible (full table: $1,500; half table: $750).


Registration for the 2020 Awards Dinner coming soon!