Thank You Donors

Thank you to our 2016 donors you graciously helped us raise over $100,000 for women in surgery!

The Association of Women Surgeons Foundation is dedicated to the advancement of women in surgery. Our mission to provide opportunities for the educational and professional growth of women in surgery relies on the gracious support of benefactors. We thank you on behalf of the many women who have directly benefited from your gift.

Special thanks to the following organizations, companies, and individuals for their contributions.

Diamond Level Contributors:
$350,000 +

Platinum Level Contributors:
$35,000 – $349,999

Gold Level Contributors:
$3,500 – $34,999

Silver Level Contributors:
$350 – $3,499
Yeu-Tsu Margaret Lee, MD
Celeste Hollands, MD
Hilary Sanfey, MB, BCh, MHPE, FACS
Elizabeth A. Shaughnessy, MD,PHD
Betsy Tuttle-Newhall, MD, FACS

Bronze Level Contributors:
$35 – $349
Leigh Neumayer, MD,MS
Patricia J. Numann, MD
Robin Williams, MD
Jennifer N. Choi, MD
Christian Jones, MD, FACS
Susan Reid, MD
Danielle S. Walsh, MD, FACS, FAAP
Donna Coulombe
Karyn Leigh Butler, MD FACS FCCM
Julia H. Sone, MD
Brian Eule and Stephanie Chao
Jean Fung Miner, MD, MMEL, FACS
D’Andrea Krista Joseph, MD FACS
Jaime Dawn Lewis, MD
Meredith Colleen Duke, MD, MBA