AWS Resident Travel Award

AWS Resident Travel Award
2023 Awardees Announced

The 2023 AWS Annual Conference is taking place in Boston from October 21-23. The conference offers residents an opportunity to network, expand their knowledge, and develop new leadership skills. To assist residents in attending the #AWS2023 conference, The Association of Women Surgeons is offering scholarships to four AWS resident members to assist with their travel to the conference in Boston.

Congratulations to the 2023 AWS Resident Travel Awardees:

  1. Dr. Andrea Riner, University of Florida
  2. Dr. Lauren Janczewski, McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University
  3. Dr. Natalia Correa, University of Miami Holycross Health
  4. Dr. Isabella Faria, UTMB

The AWS Resident Travel Award is made possible through the generosity of Dr. Margaret Dunn, Dr. Lauren Nosanov, and the AWS Foundation. 

Share this post:

Comments on "AWS Resident Travel Award"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment